Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Release Tracklist For Sophomore Album, “This Unruly Mess I’ve Made”

February 3, 2016 0


In the words of Thugger Thugger, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis got their minds right & went and got it.

After taking a bit of a hiatus to a log cabin, the two return to the music & prep fans for the release of their sophomore LP, This Unruly Mess I’ve Made. Expect that drop to take place February 28th, but in the meantime, check out the official tracklist below. Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz on a track though? RESPECT.

1. Light Tunnels
2. Downtown (Feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz)
3. Brad Pitt’s Cousin
4. Buckshot
5. Growing Up (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. Kevin (Feat. Leon Bridges)
7. St. Ides
8. Deed To Know
9. Dance Off
10. Let’s Eat
11. Bolo Tie
12. The Train
13. White Privilege II (Feat. Jamila Woods)

© 2016, . All rights reserved.