Drake Final Tracklist #Scorpion via DJPaul

June 28, 2018 0

DJPaul of 36 Mafia fame reveals final tracklist for Drake’s Scorpion album including features. Most talked about is the song he produced featuring Jay Z & the track “Don’t Matter To Me” featuring Michael Jackson. Other features include Ty$ Sign & Static Major on “After Dark”. Look for the album to drop in a few minutes !

© 2018, . All rights reserved.