Ciara – Fantasy Ride

April 27, 2009 0


2rh1jl4 Ciara - Fantasy Ride 01.  Ciara To The Stage (Produced By Don Vito And Tricky          3:45
     Co-Produced By Blade)
02.  Love Sex Magic Ft. Justin Timberlake (Produced By The Y's)   3:40
03.  High Price Ft. Ludacris (Produced By Tricky And The-Dream)   4:02
04.  Turntables Ft. Chris Brown (Produced By Danja)               4:31
05.  Like A Surgeon (Produced By Tricky And The-Dream)            4:27
06.  Never Ever Ft. Young Jeezy (Produced By Polow Da Don And     4:32
     Elvis Williams)
07.  Lover's Thing Ft. The-Dream (Produced By Los Da Mystro)      3:27
08.  Work Ft. Missy Elliott (Produced By Danja)                   4:05
09.  Pucker Up (Produced By Darkchild And Osinachi Nwaneri)       3:52
10.  G Is For Girl (A-Z) (Produced By The Y's)                    3:37
11.  Keep Dancin' On Me (Produced By Tricky And The-Dream)        3:33
12.  Tell Me What Your Name Is (Produced By Dr. Luke And Benny    3:38
13.  I Don't Remember (Produced By Polow Da Don)                  3:48
Download Here

© 2009, . All rights reserved.