DJ Drama – Gangsta Grillz: The Album Vol 2 (Tracklisting)

April 30, 2009 0

nzrbe8 DJ Drama - Gangsta Grillz: The Album Vol 2 (Tracklisting) Album will be in stores May 19th! Tracklisting after the jump! Shouts to RR!

1. A Town feat. T.I., Young Dro & Sean Paul & Lonnie Mac
2. We Must Be Heard feat. Ludacris, Willie The Kid and Busta Rhymes
3. Love For Money feat. Trey Songz, Willie The Kid, Gucci Mane, LÀ The Darkman, Yung Joc, Bun B and Flo Rida
4. I’m Fresh feat. Mike Jones, Rick Ross and Trick Daddy
5. Day Dreaming feat. Akon, Snoop Dogg and T.I.
6. Sweat feat. Ray J, Fabolous and LÀ The Darkman
7. Ridiculous feat. Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Lonnie Mac OJ Da Juiceman
8. Come Up Boys feat. LÀ The Darkman and Willie The Kid
9. Yacht Music feat. Nas, Willie The Kid, Scarface and Marsha Ambrosius
10. Tipper Love feat. The-Dream LÀ The Darkman and Too Short
11. Smoke feat. Gucci Mane, Willie The Kid and Lonnie Mac
12. Pimpin Ain’t Easy feat. LÀ The Darkman, Bun B, Styles P and Jovan Dais
13. Gotta Get It feat. B.G., Juvenile and Soulja Slim

© 2009, . All rights reserved.