DJ Khaled – Victory

March 3, 2010 1

Follow me on

Go Download The HHS87 Android App Now on Your Android Phone156x1qg DJ Khaled - Victory

1. Intro (Feat. Diddy, Busta Rhymes) 2:34
2. All I Do Is Win (Feat. T-Pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross) 3:47
3. Put Your Hands Up (Feat. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Plies, Schife) 5:12
4. Fed Up (Feat. Usher, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Drake, Lil Wayne) 4:11
5. Victory (Feat. Nas, John Legend) 3:13
6. Ball (Feat. Jim Jones, Schife) 3:47
7. Rockin All My Chains On (Feat. Birdman, Bun B, Soulja Boy Tell Em) 3:40
8. Killing Me (Feat. Buju Banton, Busta Rhymes, Bounty Killer) 3:44
9. Bringing Real Rap Back (Feat. Rum) 4:03
10. Bring The Money Out (Feat. Nelly, Lil Boosie, Ace Hood) 3:20
11. On My Way (Feat. Kevin KC Cossum, Ace Hood, Ball Greezy, Desloc Piccalo, Ice Berg, Gunplay, Rum, Young Cash) 5:49
12. Rep My City (Feat. Pitbull, Jarvis) 3:38

Download Here

© 2010, . All rights reserved.