Jay-Z Releases NBA 2k13 Soundtrack Track List

August 1, 2012 4

2k13 Jay-Z Releases NBA 2k13 Soundtrack Track List

When News hit the Streets that the top selling basketball video game and Rap mogul Jay-Z joined forces and Jay would executive produce the NBA 2k13 soundtrack I knew this game certainly maybe the best sports game to hit a gaming system yet. Now just a few days later the hip-hop mogul/ Brooklyn Nets owner has released the track listing for the upcoming release. Jay-Z had added the likes of Yeezy, Jeezy,Diddy,2 Chainz, Mobb Deep, U2 and many more.

1.) Jay-Z : Pump It Up Freestyle

2.) Jay-Z ft. Kanye : The Bounce (Edited)

3.) Jay-Z : Public Service Announcement (Edited)

4.) G.O.O.D Music : Mercy (Edited)

5.) Kanye ft. Jeezy : Amazing

6.) U2 : Elevation

7.) Kanye ft. Nas & Really Doe : We Major

8.) Mobb Deep : Shook Ones Part 2

9.) Santigold : Shove It

10.) Nas : The World Is Yours

11.) Diddy ft. Biggie, Busta Rhymes,50 Cent & Lloyd Banks

12.) Dirty Projectors : Stillness Is The Move

13.) Phoenix : 1901

14.) Justice : Stress

15.) Too Short : Blow The Whistle (Clean)

16.) Tribute Mega Stars : Ima Boss (Remix) (Instrumental)

17.) The Hours : Ali In The Jungle

18.) Roy Ayers Ubiquity : We Live In Brooklyn,Baby

19.) Eric B. & Rakim : I Ain’t No Joke


© 2012, . All rights reserved.