2013 Philly Hip Hop Award Winners List & Cyphers (Video)

December 17, 2013 0

2013-philly-hip-hop-award-winners-list-cyphers-video-HHS1987 2013 Philly Hip Hop Award Winners List & Cyphers (Video)

Here are the cypher videos from this years 2013 Urban Celebrity Magazine Philly Hip Hop Awards. Below the cyphers are the complete list of award winners, including HipHopSince1987.com winning our third straight BEST WEBSITE award thanks to you the viewers.

The Status Shop cypher includes Lik Moss, Razor, K.Dot Da Showstoppa, Leen Bean, Feek Pusha, Rich Quick, Zero, Yung SIC, Da Kid Nice and with an appearance from Meek Mill.

This Mitchell & Ness cypher includes Sun Wun, E-Ness, Vodka, Asia Sparks, Dice Raw, Reef The Lost Cauze and Spade-O.

This All Female cypher at Bellargo includes Jabo Baby, Lex Dime, Da Troopa, Hot Chok, Lady Merk, Lee Mazin, Shari DuBois, Lanice London and K-Dubb.

Best Hip Hop Website/Blog — HipHopSince1987.com

Male Rap Artist of the Year – K.Dot Da Showstoppa

Best New Male Artist — Dark Lo

Video of the Year – “I Am Trayvon”—Artist: Feek Pusha; Director: Chop Mosley

Best Internet Radio Show — Crush & Roll Morning Show; Hosted by Big Exclusive and The Warden; Radio station: PCRadioLive.com

Female Rap Artist of the Year — Asia Sparks

Best R&B/Pop Female Artist of the Year — Kayla Enfiniti

Best New Female Artist – Joie The Advocate

Latin Artist of the Year — Bianca Siano

Artist of the Year — Chill Moody

Hustler of the Year — DJ Damage

Best Studio — Sigma Sound Studios

Best Mixtape — Ar-AB/MUD Musik

Best Male R&B/Pop Artist of the Year – MPrynt

Best Live Performer – Yazz

Producer of the Year — Pop Wansel

Best Rap Group – Original Block Hustlers (OBH)

Hip Hop Youth Award — Summer Valentine

Tri-State Artist of the Year – Half Day (formerly known as The Delco Kids)

Video Director of the Year — Chop Mosley

Song of the Year — Pop It; Artist: Lee Mazin

Best Live Hip Hop/R&B Show or Series — Broad Street Music Group
Promoter: Dave Silver

Artist Manager of the Year — Sonji Brooks and Mike McArthur – Artist: Asia Sparks

DJ of the Year — DJ Damage

Best Club DJ — DJ Marty Geez

Mixtape DJ of the Year — DJ NoPhrillz

Best Radio Host — Q-Deezy/Hot 107.9

Best Magazine — JUMP Magazine/ Editor: George Miller

Book Author of the Year — What The Streets Made Me: Jada Dior

Best Comedian — Topp Flight

Special Honorees:

E.S.T. – Philly Hip Hop Legend Diamond Award Recipient

Boy Backs (RAM Squad) – Philly Hip Hop Legend Award

“Grouchy Greg” Watkins and Chuck “Jigsaw” Creekmur – In Honor of 15 year anniversary of AllHipHop.com

Schoolly D – Philly Hip Hop Legend Award

Gillie Da Kid – Will Smith Award

© 2013, . All rights reserved.