Childish Gambino – Because The Internet (Tracklist)

November 10, 2013 1

gambino-450x450 Childish Gambino - Because The Internet (Tracklist)


Behold the 19 titles from Donny Glover’s new album, Because The Internet. The LP hits digital and physical outlets on December 10th.

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance the Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of the Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. urn
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)

© 2013, . All rights reserved.