Dave East – Black Rose (Mixtape)

July 23, 2014 0

cover-11 Dave East - Black Rose (Mixtape)

Harlem, NY native Dave East has just dropped his mixtape, Black Rose. Coming in with 15 tracks, the project contains production handled by Sean C & LV, Buda, RicoBeats, Chinx Santana, SunnyDukes and more. The mixtape also contains three features from Smoke DZA, Makarel and Charlie Red. The 25 year-old brings back an organic NY sound that we’ve longed been looking for.

Download: Dave East – Black Rose (Mixtape).

1. The Offering (Prod By Buda Grandz)
2. Fuck You Think (Prod By Caution)
3. Red Bottoms (Prod By RicoBeats)
4. The Town (Prod By Sean C LV)
5. Broke (Prod By Rico Suave)
6. Drunk In Queensbridge Hangover (Prod By Chinx Santana)
7. Free Charlie Interlude (Prod By Marvino Beats)
8. In Some Shit Pt 1 (Prod By SunnyDukes)
9. Smokin Kush (Prod HNIC Mandalae Diddy)
10. Hermes Feat. Smoke DZA (Prod By Stoopidondabeat)
11. New Jux City Savage (Prod By JusIce Beatz Caution)
12. Around Here (Prod By Sunny Dukes LV)
13. Ghost (Prod By Tunesquad)
14. Talk (Prod By MJ Nichols) (Bonus)
15. Let It Go (Prod By Charlie Beatz)

© 2014, . All rights reserved.