Ghostface Killah – 36 Seasons (Artwork & Tracklist)

November 11, 2014 0

B2Lom7cCQAAg3kn Ghostface Killah - 36 Seasons (Artwork & Tracklist)

If you thought the reunion Wu- Tang album was great news, wait until you hear this. Ghostface Killah has just announced that his new solo album “36 Seasons” is coming next month. Ghostface Killah’s new 14 track album will feature music with Kool G Rap, AZ and many more. According to reports, Ghostface Killah’s new concept album was play Ghostface as “a Staten Island vigilante inspired by a quest for personal retribution and bent on saving his community from the grips of crooked authority and urban decay”. Check out the track list below and stay tuned to HHS1987 for more from Ghostface Killah.

01.) The Battlefield (Feat. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams)
02.) Love Don’t Live Here No More (Feat. Kandace Springs)
03.) Here I Go Again (Feat. AZ & Rell)
04.) Loyalty (Feat. Kool G Rap & Nems)
05.) It’s a Thin Line Between Love and Hate (Feat. The Revelations)
06.) The Dog’s of War (Feat. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap)
07.) Emergency Procedure (Feat. Pharoahe Monch)
08.) Double Cross (Feat. AZ)
09.) Bamboo’s Lament (Feat. Kandace Springs)
10.) Pieces of the Puzzle (Feat. AZ)
11.) Homicide (Feat. Nems & Shawn Wigs)
12.) Blood in the Streets (Feat. AZ)
13.) Call My Name
14.) I Love You For All Seasons (Feat. The Revelations)

© 2014, . All rights reserved.