Joey Bada$$ Shares ‘AmeriKKKan Bada$$’ Album Cover

March 14, 2017 0

jb Joey Bada$$ Shares 'AmeriKKKan Bada$$' Album Cover

Joey Bada$$’ sophomore album, AmeriKKKan Bada$$ is on the way and the Brooklyn emcee has some surprise appearances that fans will definitely enjoy. Joey’s 12-track set for release April 7th will feature the likes of ScHoolboy Q, J. Cole, Styles P, Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies and members of the Pro Era crew.

Peep the complete list of titles below.

© 2017, . All rights reserved.