Lou Williams – T.A.T.N.W. (The Album That Never Was) (Album Stream)

September 27, 2017 0

unnamed-18-500x500 Lou Williams - T.A.T.N.W. (The Album That Never Was) (Album Stream)

Lou Williams has taken his talents to the recording booth, releasing his debut project – T.A.T.N.W. (The Album That Never Was) today exclusively with global music and entertainment platform, TIDAL. Released under the stage name, Lou Will, this 13-track album steps into the life of the rapper/NBA player, with tracks produced by Honorable C-Note, Jahlil Beats, J Reid, J Rod, Fonzie and Lil C; as well as features including Jadakiss, Quez of Travis Porter, Mitchelle’l and new songstresses Imani Falana and Talea. The Album That Never Was was created surrounding an on-going joke amongst friends regarding Lou constantly putting hours into the studio making great music and never releasing it. His leading single At Ease, premiering with XXL today, features arguably one of the best hip-hop artists alive, Jadakiss, really shows Lou Will’s lyrical and story-telling capabilities. This album is sure to prove Lou’s true raw talent and is set to wow every listener.

Lou Will also teamed up with TIDAL to exclusively release a behind-the-scenes video entitled, “Piece of Mind: T.A.T.N.W. Edition” that dives into the making of the artist’s debut project.

LISTEN: Lou Williams – T.A.T.N.W. (The Album That Never Was)

T.A.T.N.W. Track Listing:

1. Never Happened Intro
2. Mean It – produced by Honorable C-Note
3. At Ease ft. Jadakiss – produced by Jahlil Beats
4. Up ft. Anakin – produced by Fonzie
5. Big Mad – produced by Honorable C-Note
6. We The Vibe ft. TB Beezy & Anakin – produced by Jahlil Beats
7. No Problems ft. D Bop ‘Em – produced by J Reid
8. Long Time Ago ft. Mitchelle’l – produced by Lil C
9. Forgive Me ft. Imani Falana and TB Beezy – produced by Lil C
10. No Need to Wonder ft. Talea – produced by J Rod
11. Top Back – produced by Jahlil Beats
12. Good Morning ft. Quiz – produced by Honorable C-Note
13. Replace Me ft. J Reid – produced by J Reid

© 2017, . All rights reserved.