Key Glock drops new mixtape “Son of a Gun”

May 22, 2020 0

unnamed-36 Key Glock drops new mixtape "Son of a Gun"


Hip-Hop’s foremost purveyor of blunt-force punchlines, Key Glock never stops grinding. Coming through with his second heavy-hitting project in four months, the Paper Route EMPIRE signee shares Son Of A Gun. His new mixtape showcases Glock’s crackling chemistry with PRE producer Bandplay, who delivers sparsely absorbing soundscapes for the Memphis native to annihilate. Continuing Glock’s tradition of shouldering every track without features, Son Of A Gun boasts highlights like the noirish, flow-shifting “Come Thru,” the percolating, Spanish guitar-laden “Money Talk,” and Glock’s revealing mission statement “Rich Blessed N Savage.



Tracklisting: Key Glock – Son Of A Gun

  1. Rich Blessed N Savage
  2. FYTB
  3. Flexxxin
  4. One Day
  5. Money Talk
  6. I Know
  7. Gucci Sweatsuit
  8. Come Thru
  9. Igloo
  10. Go Get It
  11. Cops N Robbers
  12. Cream
  13. I Can Tell
  14. Kill Switch


© 2020, . All rights reserved.