June 11, 2021 0

Multi-Platinum chart topper Polo G has released his highly anticipated new album Hall of Fame, featuring an All Star lineup of guests including Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Roddy Ricch, Pop Smoke, DaBaby, Rod Wave, Young Thug, G Herbo, Lil Durk, The Kid Laroi and Fivio Foreign. The 20-track album will also introduce Scorey, the first artist signed to Polo’s Capalot/ODA Records, on the track “Broken Guitars.“ Listen to Hall Of Fame HERE.

Hall Of Fame includes the history-making single “RAPSTAR” which spent 2 weeks on top of the Billboard Hot 100, making him the only male debut to spend 2 consecutive weeks at #1 on the Hot 100 this year. “RAPSTAR” is only the 22nd song in history to debut at #1 on the Hot 100 and log a second consecutive week on top. The track is already certified PLATINUM by the RIAA with over one million units in consumption and has amassed over 400M audio/video streams globally to date. Tune in tonight for the television performance debut of “RAPSTAR” on the Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon on NBC.

In speaking on the album Polo states, “My goals for Hall Of Fame was to make sure that I can show my diversity as an artist, really like elevate my sound, for the people to hear something that I ain’t ever did before.” “I Don’t usually tap in for features but this time around I went and got some hard ass records with all of my personal favorite artists and future hall of famers in my book.”

Watch the cinematic Mooch-directed “No Return” music video ft. The Kid Laroi and Lil Durk HERE.

Since its release in May 2020, his critically acclaimed album THE GOAT has accrued over 3 Billion streams, 10 Gold and Platinum RIAA certifications, has been a mainstay on the charts, and landed on multiple year-end best albums lists. THE GOAT has remained on the Billboard top 200 album chart for over a year, and is certified Platinum by the RIAA along with his debut album, Die A Legend. Polo G was named one of XXL’s Freshman Class in 2020, an annual roundup of hip-hop’s brightest new stars. He also secured a spot on the coveted Forbes 2021 30 Under 30 list and was named a FUSE TV Future Black History Honoree for February 2021.

Hall of Fame Tracklist:

     1. Painting Pictures
     2. RAPSTAR
     3. No Return ft. Kid Laroi & Lil Durk
     4. Toxic
     5. Epidemic
     6. GANG GANG ft. Lil Wayne
     7. Boom
     8. Black Hearted
     9. Broken Guitars ft. Scorey
     10. GNF (OKOKOK)
     11. Go Part 1 ft. G Herbo
     12. Heart of a Giant ft. Rod Wave
     13. Zooted Freestyle
     14. Party Lyfe ft. DaBaby
     15. Losses ft. Young Thug
     16. So Real
     17. Fame & Riches ft. Roddy Ricch
     18. For the Love of New York ft. Nicki Minaj
     19. Clueless ft. Pop Smoke & Fivio Foreign
     20. Bloody Canvas

Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Tik Tok

© 2021, . All rights reserved.