Yungeen Ace Releases Debut Album Life of Betrayal 2x With YFN Lucci, King Von and G Herbo

July 2, 2021 0
unnamed-2 Yungeen Ace Releases Debut Album Life of Betrayal 2x With YFN Lucci, King Von and G Herbo

Today, hip-hop artist Yungeen Ace released his debut album, Life of Betrayal 2x, that includes star-studded collaborations with YFN Lucci, King Von, G Herbo, Spinabenz, Fastmoney Goon and Whoopa Wit Da Choppa as well as production from Jonnyshipes, Turn Me Up Josh, Ayo Bleu, DrumDrummie and more.  

Life of Betrayal 2x is now available to stream HERE via Cinematic Music Group. 

The 16-track album features viral masterpiece “Who I Smoke (feat. Spinabenz, Fastmoney Goon and Whoopa Wit Da Choppa),” which samples Vanessa Carlton’s early 2000’s hit “A Thousand Miles.” The track and accompanying music video garnered acclaim for its catchy hook and comical music video, and has racked up over 26.9M+ views since its release, with over 30M+ streams across digital streaming platforms. “Who I Smoke” also peaked at No. 5 on the Rolling Stone Trending Top 25 chart. 

Life of Betrayal 2x also includes previously released tracks such as “Gun Em Down,” “All In All” and “Opp Boyz.” The album is his first release since the 2020 project Don Dada, which includes a song with King Von and peaked at No. 38 on Billboard’s Independent Albums chart.  

Ace had a lot to celebrate recently, as his 2019 song “Opps” feat. JayDaYoungan was officially RIAA-certified Gold last month. The Jacksonville-native has continued to bring the heat this year with collaborations across the music spectrum, including tracks with DKE Author, Slayter and Lil Jairmy. 

Life of Betrayal 2x Tracklist 

1.       Trenches 

2.       Back Like I Neva Left 

3.       All In All 

4.       Who I Smoke (feat. Spinabenz, FastMoney Goon and Whoppa Wit Da Choppa) 

5.       Hardaway (with King Von) 

6.       Dior 

7.       Opp Boyz 

8.       Wishing Death on Me 

9.       Choppas 4 My Enemy (feat. G Herbo) 

10.   Gun Em Down 

11.   Adopted Child 

12.   Giving Up 

13.   Ain’t Been The Same 

14.   Heart Ache 

15.   E Way 

16.   Deserve It (feat. YFN Lucci) 

© 2021, . All rights reserved.