Machine Gun Kelly (@MachineGunKelly) – Lace up (Track List)

September 9, 2012 0

mgk-lace-up-cover Machine Gun Kelly (@MachineGunKelly) - Lace up (Track List)

Cleveland’s golden child, Machine Gun Kelly dropped the official artwork and tracklist for his debut album Lace Up.

Lace Up has features from Bun BWaka Flocka FlameLil JonDMXTech N9neTwistaEster DeanCassie, and Young Jeezy.

Lace Up due October 9th.

1. “Save Me” feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates
2. “What I Do” feat. Bun B & Dubo
3. “Wild Boy” feat. Waka Flocka Flame
4. “Lace Up” feat. Lil Jon
5. “Stereo” feat. Alex Fitts
6. “All We Have” feat. Anna Yvette
7. “See My Tears”
8. “D3mons” feat. DMX
9. “Edge of Destruction” feat. Tech N9ne & Twista
10. “Runnin’” feat. Planet VI
11. “Invincible” feat. Ester Dean
12. “On My Way”
13. “End of the Road” feat. Blackbear
14. “Half Naked & Almost Famous”
15. “La La La (The Floating Song)”
16. “Hold On (Shut Up)” feat. Young Jeezy
17. “Warning Shot” feat. Cassie

© 2012, . All rights reserved.