Kirko Bangz – Progression 5 (Mixtape)

December 16, 2014 0

1qb9t3N Kirko Bangz – Progression 5 (Mixtape)

H-Town’s own Kirko Bangz liberates us with the 5th installment of his Progression mixtape series. Entitling it, “Young Texas Playa,” the tape features 18 tracks with contributions from Bun B, Riff Raff, Boston George, Bando Jones and Ken Randle. Production is handled by Kydd Jones, Scott Pace, Sound M.O.B., and more.

Stream the mixtape below and be on the look out for Kirko Bangz long-awaited debut album dropping in 2015.

© 2014, . All rights reserved.