Jhené Aiko – Souled Out (Album Stream)

September 2, 2014 0

jhene-aiko-souled-out-album-artwork Jhené Aiko - Souled Out (Album Stream)

Before the LP officially drops on September 9th, Jhene Aiko and iTunes are giving us the opportunity to have a first listen of the debut album (deluxe version). With 14 tracks and features from Cocaine 80s and Common, the album can be heard in it’s entirety HERE.

View the tracklist below.

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die f. Cocaine 80s
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises
11. W.A.Y.S.
12. Pretty Bird f. Common
13. Spotless Mind
14. Remember

© 2014, . All rights reserved.