Maino – King Of Brooklyn EP (Cover + Tracklist)

January 30, 2014 0


Maino releases the official artwork and tracklist to his upcoming EP titled, King of Brooklyn. The project will feature T.I., French Montana, Meek Mill, Troy Ave, Jadakiss, Raekwon, Uncle Murda and more. Expect the project to drop on February 8th.


© 2014, . All rights reserved.