Action Bronson – Mr. Wonderful LP (Album Artwork & Official Tracklist)

February 12, 2015 0


After tweeting out the album’s tracklist, Action Bronson finally reveals the official cover art for his highly anticipated debut LP, Mr. Wonderful.

Check out the FRKO designed artwork above and take a second look at the projects tracklisting below. I’ve also included his latest 40 produced single “Actin’ Crazy”Mr. Wonderful drops March 24th!

1. Brand New Car
2. When I Rise
3. Terry
4. Actin’ Crazy
5. Falconry
6. City Boy Blues
7. A Light In The Addict
8. Baby Blue
9. In Those Jeans
10. Only In America
11. Galactic Love
12. The Road
13. Easy Rider

© 2015, . All rights reserved.