Obie Trice – The Hangover (Album Cover & Tracklist)

June 23, 2015 0

obie-trice-the-hangover-680x680-500x500 Obie Trice - The Hangover (Album Cover & Tracklist)

After much delay, Obie Trice‘s new album in set to release August 7th. Titled The Hangover, the Detroit rapper enlists the services of Young Buck, Estelle, Tone Tone, and more. With his new single, “Good Girls,” out now, be sure to purchase the record and pre-order the forthcoming LP on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Chuuuurch
3. Bruh Bruh
4. Obie’s Tidal
5. So High (Feat. Drey Skonie)
6. Good Girls
7. Dealer (Feat. Young Buck & Tone Tone)
8. GMA (The Speech)
9. So Long (Feat. Gwenation)
10. P8tience (Feat. P8tience)
11. Same S**t (Feat. Young Zeether)
12. Detroit State of Mind (Feat. J-Nutty)
13. Bang
14. I’m Home (Feat. Estelle)

© 2015, . All rights reserved.