Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: unrecognized character after (?< at offset 4 in /var/www/vhosts/hiphopsince1987.com/httpdocs/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1657 Wale Unveils Official Cover Art & Track List For "The Album About Nothing"

Wale Unveils Official Cover Art & Track List For “The Album About Nothing”

March 10, 2015 0


That March 31st release date is slowing gaining on us. Last week, Folarin dropped off 1 of the 4 album artwork designs that will serve as the feature image for his forthcoming The Album About Nothing. Today he drops of the second cover & the official tracklist for the project.

He had a bit to say about this piece of art:

This is the nostalgia cover.

This one is really for everybody who supported me and helped me elevate my career to new heights when I dropped “mixtape about nothing” and years later “more about nothing” writing this album I felt the same feeling I felt makin those other projects….

See below to the official track listing. The countdown begins!

1. “The Intro About Nothing”
2. “The Helium Balloon”
3. “The White Shoes”
4. “The Pessimist” feat. J. Cole
5. “The Middle Finger”
6. “The One Time in Houston”
7. “The Girls on Drugs”
8. “The God Smile”
9. “The Need to Know” feat. SZA
10. “The Success”
11. “The Glass Egg”
12. “The Bloom (AG3)”
13. “The Matrimony” feat. Usher
14. “The Body” feat. Jeremih [Bonus Track]

© 2015, . All rights reserved.