Zach LaVine, Aaron Gordon, Andre Drummond & Will Barton Will Compete In The 2016 Sprite Slam Dunk Contest

February 5, 2016 0


The 2016 NBA All-Star weekend is right around the corner and as many NBA fans across the World prepare for a night of NBA celebration, the headliners for the 2016 Sprite slam dunk contest have been announced.

Reigning slam dunk champ/ Minnesota Timberwolves own Zach LaVine, Orlando Magic high flyer Aaron Gordon, Detriot Pistons all-star Andre Drummond and Denver Nuggets guard Will Barton are all set to square off for the right to be named the 2016 Slam Dunk champion.

The 2016 Slam Dunk contest will take place on Saturday February 13th live from the air canada centre in Toronto. Checkout a few of Zach LaVine, Aaron Gordon, Andre Drummond & Will Barton’s highflying moves below and stay tuned to HHS1987 for all your sports news.

© 2016, . All rights reserved.