Akbar V – Choices (Video)

January 12, 2019 0

Atlanta’s notorious Akbar V is starting the new year off right poppin’ her sh*t in her latest visual ‘Choices.’ Akbar has given us her words of wisdom when it comes to the struggle and the pain, but ‘Choices’ is all about getting to the bag and hustling with everything you love! For someone who is focused, on her grind and in her own world, Akbar V is her for the bag and doesn’t care about the negative vibes of haters, clout chasers and Bitches that aren’t her equal!


Akbar V’s new visual takes place in every neighborhoods favorite location: the corner gas station. As she takes her fans back to her neighborhood of Cleveland Ave., her new single and visual ‘Choices’ is a reminder that there is always a bigger picture when you’re on the journey to secure the BAG! #BigMamaTalk


Akbar V’s new project  “6/08” is set to release on Thursday, February 14th! Valentine’s Day is full of PAIN! Checkout the video for “Choices” above. Checkout the tracklist for Akbar V’s project ‘6/08’ below. Follow @eldorado2452 on Twitter and Instagram for all your music and entertainment news.

“06/08” – Track listing

1.) 06/08 ft. Tiffany Evans
2.) Choices
3.) Dedicated ft. Kollision
4.) Aware ft. 24hrs
5.) Time ft. Ink
6.) Movin’ On fr. Natasha Mosley
7.) Love

© 2019, . All rights reserved.