Slaughterhouse – welcome to: OUR HOUSE (Track list)

August 5, 2012 0

slaughterhouse-welcome-to-our-house-tracklist-HHS1987-2012 Slaughterhouse – welcome to: OUR HOUSE (Track list)

Here is the official track list to Slaughterhouse’s welcome to: OUR HOUSE album. The album will feature Eminem of course, Busta Rhymes, B.O.B., Swizz Beatz, Skylar Grey and Cee-Lo Green. The LP hits stores August 28th but the group will be dropping a Gangsta Grillz mixtape before that.

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey
3. Coffin feat. Busta Rhymes
4. Throw That feat. Eminem
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life feat. Cee-Lo Green
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away feat. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me feat. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe Edition
17. Asylum feat. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be feat. B.O.B.

© 2012, . All rights reserved.