Joell Ortiz – YAOWA! Nation EP

December 23, 2014 0

Yy9gfAK-500x496 Joell Ortiz – YAOWA! Nation EP

Before this year comes to a close, 1/4 of Slaughterhouse, Joell Ortiz, liberates us with his new extended play, YAOWA! Nation. Coming in with 6 tracks, Ortiz remixes some of the hottest songs of the fourth quarter such as Sam Smith‘s “Stay With Me” and French Montana‘s “Don’t Panic.”

Can you stream the EP in it’s entirety below; and if you like what you hear, download via audiomack.

© 2014, . All rights reserved.