DJ Drama Announces XXL Freshmen 2014 List Being Released Monday (Video)

May 3, 2014 0

It feels like it has been months since voting began for the XXL Freshmen 2014 List, but on Monday, May 5th we will finally get to see the completed list. DJ Drama announced the list’s release date while on set of the magazine’s cover.. The list, which sparks serious conversation, will be released via 106 & Park. A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvy, Bizzy Crook, Bodega Bamz, Casey Veggies, Chance The Rapper, Chinx, Fat Trel, Gunplay, Iamsu!, Isaiah Rashad, Jon Connor, K Camp, Nitty Scott MC, Rapsody, Rich Homie Quan, RiFF Raff, Rockie Fresh, Sage The Gemini, Snow Tha Product, Troy Ave, Ty Dolla $ign, and Young Thug are some of the 70 artists that were nominated. We’ll find out Monday which 10 made the final cut.

© 2014, . All rights reserved.