Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Tracklisting)

January 30, 2015 0

big-sean-dark-sky-paradise-standard-cover-500x500 Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Tracklisting)

After surprising us with his new single, “Blessings” featuring Drake & Kanye West, Big Sean uses his moment in the spotlight as the perfect opportunity to reveal the tracklisting to his third studo album, Dark Sky Paradise. Dropping February 24th, the Detroit native is playing no games as he links up with a lot of R&B heavy hitters who shut down 2014 with hit singles of their own. Coming in with 12 tracks (15 on the deluxe edition), Big Sean grabs contributions from Kanye West, Lil’ Wayne, Chris Brown, Ariana Grande, John Legend, Jhene Aiko, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ty Dolla $ign, and E-40. You can pre-order the album now on iTunes.

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (feat. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (feat. Kanye West)
4. I Don’t F**k With You (feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro
big-sean-dark-sky-paradise-deluxe-cover-500x500 Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Tracklisting)
Deluxe Edition:
13. Deserve It (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood

© 2015, . All rights reserved.