Childish Gambino – Me & Your Mama

November 10, 2016 0

cg-500x500 Childish Gambino - Me & Your Mama

Donald Glover aka Childish Gambino created the cultural television experience young Black millennials have been yearning for with his new FX series Atlanta. Now that the first season is over, Gambino is back to the music and has a new album on the way titled, Awaken, My Love! dropping December 2nd.

Zane Lowe got his hands on the first track off the record called,  Me & Your Mama and premiered it on Beats 1 earlier today. Check out the tracklist below and listen to the track as well.

01. Me and Your Mama
02. Have Some Love
03. Boogieman
04. Zombies
05. Riot
06. Redbone
07. California
08. Terrified
09. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall

© 2016, . All rights reserved.