112’s New Album “Q Mike Slim Daron” Available Today!

October 27, 2017 0

unnamed-4-2-500x500 112’s New Album “Q Mike Slim Daron” Available Today!

Platinum selling and Grammy Award winning R&B group, 112, is back on the scene with their highly anticipated album, “ Q Slim Mike Daron.” The eOne Music released album is available on all digital music platforms and everywhere music is sold physically. The project is reminiscent of the 112 a lot of us grew to love – and a much needed release for the sake of today’s R&B climate.

112 is also set to perform at the 2017 Soul Train Awards, which films November 5th at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas.

Track listing
1. Intro
2. Come Over
3. Without You
4. Dangerous Games
5. Both Of Us ft. Jagged Edge
6. True Colors
7. Wanna Be Interlude ft. Faith Evans
8. Wanna Be
9. Still Got It
10. Lucky
11. 1’s For Ya
12. Thank You Interlude
13. Simple & Plain
14. My Love
15. Residue

© 2017, . All rights reserved.