Bryson Tiller – True To Self (Tracklist)

May 23, 2017 0

bryson-tiller-true-self-album Bryson Tiller - True To Self (Tracklist) The Louisville native Bryson Tiller has been prepping for his June 23rd release of “True To Self.” Following the release of his 3 new tracks; “Honey,” “Something Tells Me,” & “Get Mine,” featuring Young Thug, Bryson has revealed the tracklist to the previously mentioned project.

As for now it doesn’t appear that there will be any potential features on the 19-track effort. But that’s only judging from the tracklist, we’ll just have to wait come June 23rd to see if that holds true.

Check out the tracklist below, and pre-order your copy on iTunes here now!

© 2017, . All rights reserved.