Paperlovee – Waiting To Exhale

July 13, 2018 0

unnamed-11-500x500 Paperlovee - Waiting To Exhale


















ATL area artist Paper Lovee drops off his first official project titled “Waiting to Exhale”. The 15 track album features Lil Baby, Young Bans, YNW Melly, & Dae Dae. Standout production from Tasha Catour, Cassius J, & Young Lan highlight the album as well as the features. Make sure to look for visuals from this release soon right here on !

Let us know what you think of this album in the comments below !

300 Entertainment

© 2018, . All rights reserved.