Hoodrich Pablo Juan drops new project DMV + “DMV Intro” video!

November 6, 2019 0

unnamed-5 Hoodrich Pablo Juan drops new project DMV + "DMV Intro" video!


Hoodrich Pablo Juan has consistently trailblazed his own path as one of Atlanta’s highly coveted artists. Specializing in making success look effortless, today Pablo drops his second project of 2019, DMV via 1017 Eskimo/Alamo. Flexing his the power of his influential flow, the 15-track project only has two features from Gucci Man and Wiz Khalifa. Additionally, he released the video for the opening track, “DMV Intro.”



With a title that stands for “Dope, Money Violence,” DMV finds Pablo shouldering the load with minimal features, perfecting his gem-like flexes and offering a deeper glimpse into his money motivations. With production from the likes of Tay Keith, Southside, TM-88, Zaytoven, Maaly Raw, Ronny J, rising ATL sound architect Pyrex, frequent Pablo collaborator Danny Wolf, and more, DMV is a glistening example of state-of-the-art trap, equally suited to the club, the whip, and your headphones.
In the new video for “DMV Intro,” Pablo takes a peek back into his troubled childhood. Produced by Pyrex, the “DMV Intro” is a foreboding trap track with aqueous bass and ethereal synths, as Pablo nimbly attacks the track with his signature basso voice. Using footage from different era’s of life, Pablo returns to his home projects in Atlanta and mixes clips of neighborhood life with present-day shots of Pablo looking as fresh as ever, as he plays 52-card pickup with Benjamin Franklins.

DMV tracklist:

1) DMV Intro (prod. Pyrex)
2) Water Boi (prod. Maaly Raw)
3) Street Rich (prod. SK808)
4) Plea The 5th (prod. DJ Champ)
5) No Safety (prod. Quay Global)
6) Drop (prod. Ronny J & Cubeatz)
7) Got What It Takes (prod. Cakeboy Bally)
8) Iced Up feat. Gucci Mane and Wiz Khalifa (prod. Southside & TM88)
9) Broke Ass Boi (prod. Zaytoven)
10) Minute Maid (prod. Ronny J & Nils)
11) Pirate (prod. Tay Keith)
12) Good Boy feat. MPR Tito (prod. D Sims)
13) Shit (prod. DJ Champ)
14) Skating On Ice (prod. Spiffy)

15) Str8 Outta Candler (prod. Danny Wolf)



© 2019, . All rights reserved.