Super producer Ronny J raps through spaced-out beats on new album ‘Jupiter’

August 18, 2020 0

unnamed-1-5 Super producer Ronny J raps through spaced-out beats on new album 'Jupiter'


Super producer and rapper Ronny J steps forward with his new solo album Jupiter, available everywhere today!
Crafting hit songs with KanyeTravis ScottEminemXXXJ Balvin6ix9ineIggy, and more, Ronny J is more recognized by his perfectly catchy producer tag (“Omg Ronny”) than his crisp raps, but with Jupiter, he plans to change that. Lyrically, Ronny J spits quickfire bars and explores melodic riffs as he contemplates his relationship with fame (“At The Top”) and the presence of God and destiny throughout his life (“Don’t.”) Don’t worry, he also knows the importance of a good old fashion flex (“Famous”). Ronny J takes full lead on the album, only inviting features from Machine Gun KellyVar$itySferra Ebbasta and Duki. The production is fire, of course. Jupiter carries a moody, hollow atmosphere built around experimental vocal effects and the tight, yet distorted, drums he’s most lauded for – all with the dynamic edge to go from melancholy love song to Latin trap banger. “Omg Ronny” is right.
Titled after the biggest and brightest planet in our solar system, Jupiter embodies Ronny J’s path from his humble New Jersey roots to creator of the South Florida SoundCloud rap sound to becoming the hottest producer in the game. Fueled by his boundless ambition and the support of his father, Ronny J is now ready to apply this hunger to establish himself as a celebrated rapper in his own right.
Jupiter Tracklist:
1. Famous
2. Typical
3. Fa$ter
4. At The Top
5. Range Rover
6. Fly
7. Miami ft. Sferra Ebbasta & Duki
8. 488
9. Fashionably Late ft. Var$ity
10. Fall in Love
11. Playin Wit Me ft. Machine Gun Kelly
12. Don’t

© 2020, . All rights reserved.