T.I. Reveals “The L.I.B.R.A.” Tracklist!

October 13, 2020 0
ti-the-libra T.I. Reveals "The L.I.B.R.A." Tracklist!

T.I.’s highly anticipated album, “The L.I.B.R.A. (The Legend is Back Running Atlanta)” is set to be his 11th and final studio album release. The album is scheduled to drop this Friday and ahead of its release, T.I. took to social media to reveal the project’s official tracklist.

In addition to “Ring” which features Young Thug, the 20-track set includes guest appearances from 21 Savage, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, Jeremih and John Legend. Additionally, Benny The Butcher, Jadakiss, Rapsody and Killer Mike also take on some guest features.

1. “The L.I.B.R.A. Introduction” with Ms. Pat

2. “Hit Dogs Holla” feat. Tokyo Jetz

3. “Ring” feat. Young Thug

4. “Pardon” feat. Lil Baby

5. “On the Hood” feat. 42 Dugg and Mozzy

6. “Moon Juice” feat. Jeremih and Snoop Dogg

7. “Air & Water Interlude” with Rapsody

8. “Hypno” feat. Rahky

9. “1/2 Ticket” feat. London Jae and Conway

10. “Respect the Code” feat. Rick Ross

11. “Put Some On It”

12. “Family Connect” feat. Domani

13. “Make Amends” feat. Benny the Butcher and Jadakiss

14. “Fire & Earth Interlude” with Ernestine Johnson Morrison

15. “Pantone Blue” feat. Alec Beretz

16. “Horizons”

17. “How I Feel” feat. Eric BeIlinger and Killer Mike

18. ”We Did It Big” feat. John Legend

19. “Thank God” feat.21 Savage

20. “Deyjah’s Conclusion

© 2020, . All rights reserved.