Meek Mill Releases Highly Anticipated Album “Expensive Pain” Ft. Lil Baby, MoneyBagg Yo, Brent Faiyaz, and More!

October 1, 2021 0

ab67616d0000b273716d715fe3a1e25e1c6d1487-500x500 Meek Mill Releases Highly Anticipated Album "Expensive Pain" Ft. Lil Baby, MoneyBagg Yo, Brent Faiyaz, and More!

Philadelphia-bred international rap star Meek Mill releases highly anticipated album “Expensive Pain” and fans are ecstatic to have the chance to finally hear the finished product. Expensive Pain serves as Meek Mill’s fifth official studio album, and as usual, he doesn’t disappoint. Quality and quantity were both kept in mind for this exclusive track-list. Sharing the track-list just shy of 24 hours before the official album release, Meek Mill reignited the anticipation all over again.

The rollout executed for Expensive Pain was one of a kind, initially igniting the excitement that fans had. Utilizing different places across the country, Meek displayed the exclusive Expensive Pain artwork nationally. The cover art was painted by intriguing artist Nina Chanel Abney, and was plastered everywhere — from national billboards, to boats floating in MIA. For example, what better way to be reminded of a new, quality album than just casually walking down the beach?

Expensive Pain features fan-favorite artists like Lil Baby, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Vory, Brent Faiyaz, Lil Snupe, and others. The 18-track collective is full of creative and compelling incentives. This new album is his first full-body release since his 2018 release for Championships. Ending off the fourth quarter of the year on a copacetic note, Meek Mill is winning, season after season. To stream the official album, play here:


© 2021, . All rights reserved.