Russ goes all in with new song “Nothin’ I Won’t Do”

July 29, 2021 0

sddefault-2-6 Russ goes all in with new song "Nothin' I Won't Do"

Russ releases another free throw without missing a beat for his weekly release. After providing many cuts recently, including ,” “Small Talk,” “Status,” “Private” with Rexx Life Raj,  “Bankrupt,” “3:15 (Breathe),” and “Money On Me,”  The multitalented artist releases another single of his weekly series entitled “Nothin’ I Won’t Do”. Russ’ dedication is evident on the track: 

The new track follows on from “Satisfy” and “Rather Be Myself”, which were both dropped recently. His third studio LP on Columbia Records, SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE, was released in 2020. A deluxe version of SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE included 21 tracks with features from Ty Dolla $ign, Bugus, WEKiana Ledé, STSIDE BOOGIE, Benny The Butcher, Rick Ross, Devin The Dude, and Bia. 

Sixty-three thousand album equivalent units were sold during the first week of release, placing the album in the top five of the Billboard 200. Following his return to independence, Russ later released CHOMP, a five-track EP that was his first official release since his return to independent music. A variety of top-level collaborators were featured with verses from Black Thought, DJ Premier, Ab-Soul, and Busta Rhymes among others. 

© 2021, . All rights reserved.