Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow (Album Stream)

November 28, 2014 0

screen-shot-2014-11-27-at-6-00-26-pm-1-500x496 Wu-Tang Clan - A Better Tomorrow (Album Stream)

The legendary Wu-Tang Clan have finally settled their differences & gave hip-hop another album to add to the history books. RZA was the primary investor into this project, putting up over 6-digits of his own money. In celebration of contributing 20 years to the culture, The Wu-Tang Clan presents to you ‘A Better Tomorrow’. RZA not only invested a good portion of the money towards the project, but he also handled majority of the production, as expected. This time, however, he had help from one of Def Jam Recordings founding fathers, Rick Rubin as well as Mathematics and Adrian Younge. The LP hosts 15 tracks & will be available in stores December 2nd.

Stream below.


The album stream has been made private, sorry folks. In the meantime, check out the track listing below & we’ve provided a video above of their interview with HipHopDX discussing singles that will be taken from the album. Once again, ‘A Better Tomorrow’ will hit stores December 2nd.

A Better Tomorrow Tracklist:
01. Ruckus in B Minor
02. Felt
03. 40th Street Black / We Will Fight
04. Mistaken Identity
05. Hold the Heater
06. Crushed Egos
07. Keep Watch
08. Miracle
09. Preacher’s Daughter
10. Pioneer the Frontier
11. Necklace
12. Ron O’Neal
13. A Better Tomorrow
14. Never Let Go
15. Wu-Tang Reunion

© 2014, . All rights reserved.