Talib Kweli & 9th Wonder – Indie 500 (Album Cover & Tracklist)

October 7, 2015 0

talib-kweli-9th-wonder-indie-500-album-cover-tracklist-2015-HHS1987-500x500 Talib Kweli & 9th Wonder – Indie 500 (Album Cover & Tracklist)

November 6th can’t come fast enough for Talib Kweli and 9th Wonder’s upcoming album Indie 500. The artwork and tracklist was released earlier today as pure hip hop fans patiently wait. Although it’s a joint album between the artist and the producer, 9th Wonder only produced four of the thriteen tracks on the project. So maybe it’s more of a compilation then an actual album.

1. Which Side Are You On (Feat. Tef Poe and Kendra Ross) (Produced By Nottz)
2. Every Ghetto (Feat. Rapsody) (Produced By Hi-Tek)
3. Pay Ya Dues (Feat. Problem and Bad Lucc) (Produced By Eric G)
4. Lo-Fi (Feat. NIKO IS) (Produced By Khrysis)
5. Prego (Feat. Pharoahe Monch and Slug From Atmosphere) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
6. Life Ahead Of Me (Feat. Rapsody) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
7. Great Day In The Mourning (Feat. Add 2) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
8. Don’t Be Afraid (Feat. Rapsody, Problem and Bad Lucc) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
9. These Waters (Feat. K’Valentine, NIKO IS, Chris Rob and Jessica Care Moore) (Produced By Nottz)
10. King S*** (Feat. NIKO IS and GQ) (Produced By E. Jones)
11. Bangers (Feat. MK Asante and Halo) (Produced By Nottz)
12. Technicolor Easels (Feat. NIKO IS) (Produced By Khrysis)
13. Understand (Feat. Brother Ali and Planet Asia) (Produced By Khrysis)

© 2015, . All rights reserved.