Tyga – Well Done 3 (Mixtape)

August 20, 2012 0

tyga-well-done-3-mixtape-front-HHS1987-2012 Tyga - Well Done 3 (Mixtape)

After announcing he will be releasing a new album titled Hotel California in 2013, Tyga drops Well Done 3 to hold fans down until then. Well Done 3 features 2 Chainz, Kirko Bangz, Honey Cocaine, Future, The Game and more. This mixtape features 16 strip club bangers. I don’t know about you but Tyga seems like the next to blow from under the Young Money camp. He makes good records, while coining his own style of music at the same time.

1. No Luck
2. Do My Dance (Feat. 2 Chainz)
3. Wish
4. Ayye Bitch
5. Designer
6. Diced Pineapples
7. Ready To Fuck
8. Riot (Feat. Honey Cocaine)
9. King Company (Feat. Honey Cocaine)
10. Ratchet (Feat. Joe Moses)
11. Girls & Guitars (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
12. Get Her Tho (Feat. D-Lo)
13. Splatter
14. Switch Lanes (Feat. The Game)
15. Out This Bitch (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
16. I Remember ( Feat. The Game & Future)

© 2012, . All rights reserved.