Travis Porter – From Day 1 (Artwork x Tracklist)

May 1, 2012 0

travis-porter-from-day-1-artwork-x-tracklist-2012 Travis Porter – From Day 1 (Artwork x Tracklist)

Travis Porter’s debut album is set to drop May 29th. You can pre-order via iTunes now.

01. Aww Yea (Prod. By B Beck)
02. Pop A Rubber Band (Prod. By Lil Lody)
03. Pussy Real Good (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. By Lil C)
04. Wobble (Prod. By Diplo)
05. Ayy Ladies (feat. Tyga) (Prod. By FKi) [Watch Video]
06. Ride Like That (feat. Jeremih) (Prod. By J Mike)
07. Flood This Shit (Prod. By M16)
08. Ballin’ (Prod. By Lil C)
09. Party Time (Prod. By KE On The Track)
10. That Feeling (feat. Mike Posner) (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. Bring It Back (Prod. By FKi) [Watch Video]
12. Make It Rain (Prod. By FKi) [Watch Video]
13. Bouncing Like (Whoa) (feat. Mac Miller) (Prod. By Big Jerm)
14. Thirty Bands (Prod. By KP On The Beat)

© 2012, . All rights reserved.