K. Michelle Announces New Album “More Issues Than Vogue”

February 5, 2016 0

k-michelle-mitv-500x500 K. Michelle Announces New Album "More Issues Than Vogue"

Earlier today, K. Michelle Tweeted about her new album, “More Issues Than Vogue.” The album, available for pre-orders next Friday, is the follow-up to the singer’s 2014 “Anybody Wanna Buy a Heart? and is her third album, overall.

She also revealed the tracklisting for the project which boasts only one guest feature from Jason Derulo. Interesting. The single she premiered last month, “Not A Little Bit” appears on the album as well.

1. “Mindful”
2. “Got Em Like”
3. “Ain’t You”
4. “Not a Little Bit”
5. “If It Ain’t Love”
6. “Make The Bed” feat. Jason Derulo
7. “Nightstand”
8. “These Men”
9. “All I Got”
10. “Time”
11. “Rich”
12. “Sleep Like a Baby”

© 2016, . All rights reserved.