Iggy Azalea Releases 4 New Songs! (Video)

November 7, 2017 0

iggy-floral-500x304 Iggy Azalea Releases 4 New Songs! (Video)

As the holiday season quickly approaches, Australian rapper, Iggy Azalea is in a giving mood early! With speculation that “Digital Distortion” won’t be released, Iggy surprises fans by unleashing four new singles! The 4-track pack is called, “4 My Ratz” and was produced entirely by LJay Currie. Iggy clarified on Twitter that these were “throwaway records” that didn’t make it to the album. “Just songs I wrote for fun,” she claimed. Take a listen to “Going Up” ft. Ljay Currie, “Good,” “Hate On It,” and “Never Satisfied” below.

© 2017, . All rights reserved.