Look At Gucci Mane’s Cover For ‘Evil Genius’ + Tracklist

November 27, 2018 0

gucci-mane-4-500x263 Look At Gucci Mane's Cover For ‘Evil Genius’ + Tracklist

After already announcing a December 7th release date, Gucci Mane has hit us with artwork to his forthcoming Evil Genius album. Below we have both the artwork and the tracklist including features from the likes of Quavo, Bruno Mars, Kodak Black, Kevin Gates, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Skies, and his Glacier Boyz crew.

Jump down to peep.

“Off The Boat”
“By Myself”
“Bipolar” f. Quavo
“Cold Shoulder” f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
“I’m Not Goin” f. Kevin Gates
“On God”
“Outta Proportion”
“Just Like It” f. 21 Savage
“Wake Up In The Sky” f. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black
“Solitaire” f. Glacier Boyz
“This The Night”
“Mad Russian” f. Lil Skies
“Money Callin”
“Hard Feelings”
“Dead Broke”
“Lost Y’all Mind” f. Quavo


View this post on Instagram


Who Ready??? #EvilGenius Album Cover December 7th 💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎

A post shared by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on

© 2018, . All rights reserved.