Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind (Album)

May 10, 2019 0

unnamed-1-1-500x500 Logic - Confessions of a Dangerous Mind (Album)

Logic’s fifth studio album, “Confessions of a Dangerous Mind” via Def Jam Recordings/Visionary Music Group, is finally here. The Grammy nominated, multi-platinum selling artist follows the March release of his novel, “SUPERMARKET” – which was accompanied by an official soundtrack.

Not too long ago, we shared the explosive collaborative single Logic released with Eminem, titled “Homicide,” which is on the album’s tracklist. Other guest features include G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, and yes, Will Smith! Listen below.

© 2019, . All rights reserved.