Royce 5’9” Teases New Project With New Release “Overcomer” Ft. Westside Gunn (Video)

January 28, 2020 0

unnamed-16-500x289 Royce 5’9” Teases New Project With New Release “Overcomer” Ft. Westside Gunn (Video)

The Detroit OG that is, Royce 5’9”, is prepping his upcoming release, “THE ALLEGORY” – a full studio offering that’s a follow up to “Book of Ryan.” Teasing what’s to come, Royce unveils the visual for “Overcoming” featuring Shady/Griselda Records’ own, WestSide Gunn, directed by Cricket.

The powerful and artful track questions the decisions we make in life and the repercussions that follow. “The Allegory” is also set for a February 21st release via eOne/Heaven Studios, Inc.

Tracklisting & Credits for Royce 5’9”s THE ALLEGORY:

  1. ‘Mr. Grace’ (Intro)
  2. ‘Dope Man” feat. Emanny & Cedric The Entertainer
  3. ‘I Don’t Age’
  4. ‘Pendulum’ feat. Ashley Sorrell
  5. ‘I Play Forever’ feat. Grafh
  6. ‘Ice Cream’ (Interlude)
  7. ‘On The Block’ feat. Oswin Benjamin & DJ Premier
  8. ‘Generation Is Broken”
  9. ‘Overcomer’ feat. WestSide Gunn
  10. ‘Mrs. Grace’ (Interlude)
  11. ‘Thou Shall’ feat. Kid Vishis
  12. ‘FUBU’ feat. Conway The Machine
  13. ‘A Black Man Favorite Shoe’ (Skit)
  14. ‘Upside Down’ feat. Ashley Sorrell & Benny The Butcher
  15. ‘Perspective’ (Skit)
  16. ‘Tricked’ feat. KXNG Crooked
  17. ‘Black People In America’
  18. ‘Black Savage’ feat. Sy Ari Da Kid, White Gold, CyHi The Prynce & T.I.
  19. ‘Rhinestone Doo Rag’
  20. ‘Young World’ feat. Vince Staples & G Perico
  21. ‘My People Free’ feat. Ashley Sorrell
  22. ‘Hero’ feat. White Gold

***All Tracks Produced By Royce 5’9”

© 2020, . All rights reserved.