Jhene Aiko Reveals “Chilombo” Tracklist!

February 26, 2020 0

jhene-aiko-chilombo-500x500 Jhene Aiko Reveals “Chilombo” Tracklist!

Jhene Aiko is ready to drop her third album, “Chilombo,” and taking a look at the tracklist – it’s definitely star-studded with names such as Big Sean (of course), H.E.R., John Legend, Ab-Soul, Ty Dolla $ign, Future and Miguel, appearing on the list. Her father, Dr. Chill, is also listed! If you didn’t know, “Chilombo” is actually Jhene’s last name and translates to “wild beast.” The albums three singles, “Triggered,” “None of Your Concern,” and “P*$$y Fairy (OTW)” have already done numbers. Check out the tracklist below!

The long-awaited drop is a celebration of her coming into her own personal power and is comprised of musical freestyles that took place in Hawaii – where Jhene’s great grandmother was born. She explores the practice of sound healing with the incorporation of crystal alchemy singing bowls that are infused into every track. This is meant to stimulate and activate the various chakras.

© 2020, . All rights reserved.