J Cole Reveals “4 Your Eyez Only” Tracklisting!

December 5, 2016 0

j-cole-4-your-eyez-only-500x500 J Cole Reveals “4 Your Eyez Only” Tracklisting!

J. Cole is living proof that a Hip Hop album can go platinum without any features. And glancing at the tracklist for his new album, “4 Your Eyez Only,” could he do it again? Well, Dreamville unveiled the tracklisting earlier today and it’s – simply put – ALL COLE. Clearly, guest features aren’t a necessity. After stirring up some controversy with his lead single, “False Prophets,” Cole has already caught the attentions of many. I mean, how could you not after taking subliminal shots at superstars such as Drake and Kanye West?

Cole spoke briefly about his new album stating that this album was an “opportunity to say the realist sh*t” he’s “ever said.” And honestly, that’s all we could ask for as Hip Hop heads.

“4 Your Eyez Only” drops December 9th.

1. “For Whom the Bell Tolls”
2. “Immortal”
3. “Deja Vu”
4. “Ville Mentality”
5. “She’s Mine Pt.1”
6. “Change”
7. “Neighbors”
8. “Foldin Clothes”
9. “She’s Mine Pt. 2”
10. “4 Your Eyez Only”

© 2016, . All rights reserved.