SZA Reveals “CTRL” Tracklist!

June 5, 2017 0

sza-ctrl-500x500 SZA Reveals “CTRL” Tracklist!

We’re only a few days away until the TDE songstress, SZA, drops her debut album! Fueling the anticipation some more, SZA has revealed the tracklist for her project! And trust, you won’t be disappointed! The long-awaited album boasts 14 tracks that feature guest vocals from names like Travis Scott, Isaiah Rashad, and of course, Kendrick Lamar.

It’s the first time I’m literally writing about my life instead of figuratively writing about it,” says SZA.

CTRL” drops June 9th!

1. “Supermodel”
2. “Love Galore” feat. Travis Scott
3. “Doves in the Wind” feat. Kendrick Lamar
4. “Drew Barrymore”
5. “Prom”
6. “The Weekend”
7. “Go Gina”
8. “Garden (Say It Like Dat)”
9. “Broken Clocks”
10. “Anything”
11. “Wavy (Interlude)” feat. James Fauntleroy
12. “Normal Girl”
13. “Pretty Little Birds” feat. Isaiah Rashad
14. “20 Something”

© 2017, . All rights reserved.